You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

Thanks for bringing this forward to help people to own their platform and act like this. I strongly believe that this is a good future vision and it is already here in some of our minds. So let me answer you quick on your questions:

  1. People know me as @tibfox here and I would be honored to be a part of the DtubeFamily777
  2. There are more that 7 contributing high value to the community by there content and effort within the whole ecosystem but I want to state some of them here: @artakush @neopch @camuel @captainbob @cryptospa @curoscate @meno @snook
  3. I am definitely sure that @ddaily will keep contributing high value to the dtube community!

Thank you for showing your trust and asking us about this important topic. I am curious how this will evolve in future!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@tibfox, thank you for including me in your list!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the mention to your list!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50