You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first dTubesnapQ - A question to @nathanmars

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

Sounds good.
I too feel that there are some lazy people out here who don't do much work and expect rewards to come their way.
If DtubesnapQ goes well, we can create a discord server as well to reward the answers.
I am honoured to be a part of the community!
Thank you for making dtube great.

Sort:  

One of the main reason for DtubeSnapQ to migrate people from DIscord..

I want to build Dtube to be all in one Platform

That makes sense to me.
Steemit community has been dependent on discord since the begining.
If we can elimate that dependency or even reduce it to some extent,it would be great for steemit as a whole.
Our blockchain is very flexible and we should really make full use of it and act independently of centrailized apps/platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58