You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

I've been away from the platform for a lengthy amount of time, so the friends I've had in the past have either switched dApps or have gone missing from the Steem blockchain entirely. But, it would be an honor to be part of a family. I lost my father at age 9, so it's always been a battle learning without a guide. I have a motto I go by: " Those who significantly aid my path will ultimately prosper in many sectors of their life, this is the essential goal of spherical influence - but, those who oppose or obstruct my brothers and sisters, will be met with a force undeniably & unequivocally determined to succeed - an impervious, relentlessly self-aware attitude designed to strategically manifest the goals envisioned with fierce precision and consistent results. I assure you, as a practitioner of self-mastery, I am destined to succeed."

While I was gone I studied cinematography, vlogging, editing, sound engineering, etc. I have a few skillsets I've picked up and would love to contribute in any way I can. I mostly use Dtube as my main dApp. I'm 1000% all in on Dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49