You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

I am @snook.
I love the idea of DtubeFamily777 and would love to be a part of it.
I would do the best I could.

People I know that deserve to be in the DTubefamily777........

@vincy who always brings a smile to all in her video's.
@iamjadeline who leaves the greatest comments to brighten your day and makes me smile.
@josediccus who makes comments and video's with so much depth to them. He will always make you think and hold you accountable.
@tibfox for going out of his way to make anyone on DTube feel welcome.
@kaerpediem for leaving comments that leave no doubt in your mind they watched your whole video. The kindness they bring to where ever they go is amazing.
@emsonic, He is new-er to DTube and just learning but makes me laugh!! Give him wings and I think he would surprise us all in what he can do.
@buttcoins .....because it's @buttcoins!
@theycallmedan because ........ It's Dan! A person that doesn't hold himself to high in the sky. He will watch your video's, bring positiveness and real talk to any table.

Plus you have to have @hauptmann who makes me smile too, @enjoyinglife who is very intense for someone with the name he has and of course, the family would not be complete without @runicar and his peaking profile photo.

I use @partiko and all kinds of DApps here...... I float and fly and try just about anything at least once to see what it is and if I can figure out how to use it. Mosts I wait until I hear some of the bugs are worked out......

I think I followed all the rules....if not let me know...... and I can fix it :D

Peace to all

Sort:  

@snook thank you for letting me on the list :) I am rly happy to see this!!

Posted using Partiko Android

you are very welcome :D

Brilliantly penned, wow and sweetly put as well, your request comment is by far the best I've seen, ride on my friend @snook, see you in the 777 family

Thank you!! I saw this right before I was going to bed LOLL I'm not even going to say what time it is :D Thank you again for your wonderful comment!!

Wow I love how you give detailed reasons why! You’ve made more fans want to follow them! Hehe. Thanks so much for the mention! I love that you’re encouraging and inspiring and willing to experiment with everything! ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome!!

haha that bitmoji became my logo :D Wouldn't change it for 1000 Steem hahaha

jk, I would. Steem is life

Good cuz I don't have 1000 steem to give :D

Thank you thank you <3
You went for the extras... that's why I heart you :D

you are very welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43