Sort:  

I think there’s a job where they pay u to sleep. Would fit perfectly to u ma man :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. Sounds amazing. ♥️ And would do livestreams of me sleeping (yeah that is a thing... Don't know if it is still popular) but a while ago that it was 😂 it would be just the perfect gig for me eheeh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

dude I could totally monetize those 8 hours a night! @myndnow

drop the link please!

do they pay extra for couples? lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha good question ma man

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to sleep too Sergio. I do rather a lot of it. But when I wake up and realise it's a content day, I'm quite happy to get up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81