You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago
  • I am Rehan and my Steemit Username is @rehan12

It is really great to get you back and this initiative is indeed huge and I do really want to be a part of the family of ours "DtubeFamily777" .

Honestly there are so many other users that are doing their best in helping others and making the Dtube community a better one( Some of the best users have already been nominated ) and it is really hard to select only the list of 7 and as there are others like @enjoyinglife @alphasteem @tibfox @cowboysblog @cryptospa @hafizullah the list just goes on.

  • I am currently Involved with Dcooperation (as a mod of Bangla community)Thanks to @clixmoney ( for all the support you have given ) . After Dtube I give most of my time in MUSING.IO and I really want the positive effect of Q & A to be in here with Dtube. (I as well use busy.org, Esteemsurfer, Steemmonster for game).

The inspiration that Nathanmars you have given towards the the Dtube community and its users which is why I believe many are here and we are doing our best to be a part of this Dtube Revolution. The users along the way of my Dtube journey who have been beside me it sure is an honor to be with you all and yeah together we all make this happen and be a part of this huge Revolution.

Sort:  

very honored my brother. i have also nominated you. you inspire me very much! :) thank you

Thanks friend for including my name in list.

@rehan12, thank you for including me in your list!

Posted using Partiko Android

Man thanks a lot for writing me here :) I am so happy that so many people are recognizing my effort to engage and remember my name hihi ! Thanks again !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67