You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

My name is rawutah. I forward my name...and my heart. My heart is aligned with this blockchain and people... for the long haul. 7 years and more. If not chosen...to be among you...as part of the 777....I will still support this effort. Dtube and the Steem blockchain for the LONG HAUL! :) As far as other businesses/DApps. Other than Dtube my first would be steem monsters. But i love the photo DApps as well. I will forward some names now....of people that i see creating content..and interacting and supporting others...to grow here...DAILY! @mountainjewel , @rehan12 , @gardeningchannel , @eaglespirit , @theycallmedan , @clove71 , @exyle , huge thanks...to these people....and this heart felt idea...brother nathan. standing by you ALL...no matter what! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54