My First Dtube Snap Q: Very Basic Question: How Do You Describe Dtube to People?

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago


The first part of the video is a clip of conversation between me and an American traveler about @dtube. She does not know anything about @dtube.( I plan to upload the complete video of the conversation in my next video upload.)
The second part of the video is me asking question on how to describe dtube to "strangers" in a simple and straightforward reply.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd say: Imagine a site like YouTube in which the money generated by its content creators is divided by every user of the platform, instead of being given to Google's Shareholders.

Perfect explanation i need to save your answer for the future 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, that's a great simple and straightforward reply. Thank you very much. I can say this to people whom I interview next time haaa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82