Sort:  

The first part is better. It's much more clear and loudness is just good! :)

Hello. For me 0-50 sek is better audio.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Think 2 is a lot better, 1 is louder but also heard a noise.

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote for 2

hmm. i had to watch few times. i watch again with head phones on. i am going to say 2. seems to be way tp go. thanks for sharing

Thanks for answering. Yea, I settled on two as well. Which kind of sucks because I have to do the whole audio thing. But that's OK. I appreciate you taking the time to listen and answer. You know number one was nice and loud and clear I felt but it had this little static to it. And done number 2 was nice and clear just a little low so it was hard to choose. Much appreciated @worldtraveller32 #snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

On Pc in program "reaper" you can add a FX and save it. Now you can put your recorded voice and FX do all the stuff for you. Reaper also have option remove noise in time when you recording so all record will be ready after recording. I hope you understand, my English is medium :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Its settled. I'll use audio 2 and make it louder. Lololol. Thank you @everyone #snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75