You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

First of all my sincere apologies and now I’ve removed your name.

Second of all I truly appreciate your feedbacks.

I’ll let my work speak for itself.

Thanks again and I wish you all the best with the projects that you’re working on and also I’m always here to add value to you or your projects in anyway shape or form.

Appreciate your time !!!

Sort:  

You do more for STEEM than I knew, I will follow more closely and am now interested to share my project @steem-horizon with you, it is under development currently and should help Steemit in big ways! Also looking forward to trying @dtube again soon!

Thanks for letting me know about your project and I’m very happy to add your project to our DtubeFamily777.

I’ll be in touch soon to talk to you about the next stage!

Thanks again for being part of DtubeFamily777:)

Thanks for being awesome! #dtubefamily777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33