DtubesnapQ :- please please watch my video....

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago


Friends, all the questions that have been asked between you today, I want to learn something by myself, so if you know about this, then you must learn to comment on my video below and I will definitely say that if I use this website What can be beneficial?

I have seen many users using this website but I can not use it. It is my badlak so I would like to know that you must tell me anything about this.

There is no end to know that there is no end to learning, so I started to present you this little question to know about you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Okay mamun,, i watch...

clean save... nice looking

Spam comments dear check video and video tag

I don't know much about share2steem .there is a options to login through steemconnect .so there is no need to worry about login.there is needed masterpieces to login.this is secured and reliable.
Thank you

Thanks for feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro i have @share2steem account but i didn't use it yet because i am confuse about some issues about posting. They have discord community. I hope i can help you when i solve those issues...

Thank you sister

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77