You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

@nathanmars, That's great initiative for Dtube revolution. DtubeFamily777 being terrific part of Dtube family.

  1. I'm @madushanka and I really prefer to be part of DtubeFamily777

  2. I refer @hafizullah, @ignacioarreses, @enjoyinglife, @cryptospa, @d00k13, @rawutah and @josediccus

  3. I mostly engage with @Dtube. But I Involved with @busy.org and @esteem. I think @dsound and @partiko best for involve and be collaboration.

Thank you and Happy Weekend.

Sort:  

@madushanka, thank you for including me in your list!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @cryptospa, I know how you tried to add value to Dtube community and Dtube revolution. So Why I'm not adding you my list.

@madushanka thanks a lot bro to add me in your selection list. We will make Dtube grow for sure.

Sure man I'll response when you asked previous question through #dtubesnapq. You were already attracted me.

Thanks friend, Happy to see my name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70