You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)
  1. Hey, my name is Kenan and I go by @kenanqhd. I would like to be apart of the DTubeFamily777.
  2. I think @alexabsolute @knowhow92 @enjoyinglife all create great content that I like to watch consistently.
  3. I'm currently working on releasing a graphics pack that can be purchased on my website sometime next week. Even though it is primarily for blogging, it can be used in videos as well. DTube can also be helpful in the marketing aspect.
Sort:  

Thanks man!

The graphics pack sounds like a great idea 💡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50