You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, nathan

Well cool this idea you created from dtubefamilly777

If you have seen my profile, I participate a lot of the dtube, both making videos, watching and giving upvote in other videos. I really like this platform. I am a psychologist and the great majority of the content that I put, both in texts for steemit, and videos for dtube, refers to psychology.

I'm @julisavio and I would like to join dtubefamily777

I cite @alphasteem, @mrchef111, @saracampero, @iamjadeline, @karensuestudios, @tanbay, @waybeyondpadthai, as they produce content that I frequently watch and interact with in comments. I find little to choose 7 people. If I could put 3 more, it would be better. I have a special affection for the first 2 that I quoted, because, watch my videos and interact with them more often. @alphasteem is the girl that helps me the most @dtube.

The projects that I participate in are @dtube (I frequently participate, both posting content and interacting with the content of others, watching, commenting and making upvote), @brazilians (it is the project that adds and helps Brazil's people is to enter, grow here on this platform), which is led by @casagrande, who does an excellent job to help the staff here in Brazil to know the steemit platform. We have exclusive channel on discord.

I also like #dcooperation, #adsactly, and #dtubedaily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77