Dtube SnapQ; In response to @spherechain's brilliant question

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago


This is a brilliant question by @spherechain click to view the question


This video was a response to him, I share concerns too for dtube as to what needs to happen in other to prevent the greed scheme and the monetization conundrum that YouTube went through, watch to see my response



QLogo backgrounds courtesy of @zainenn


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Shareholders and investors would definitely help to decentralize the decision making in the future. I hope that somehow, along the path of progress, Dtube and the Steem Blockchain incorporate measures to ensure that smart contracts are used to avoid greed. Excellent response brother, thank you for your feedback, and superb answer~

Definitely, i think it's essential to get stake holders who will hold very high stakes and also investors as well and I think in the future it'll be difficult to monetize dtube, without the agreements of the chain of command that now acts as checks and balances as well.

@dtube should make a subscription service available, too. Maybe a type of reverse steemauto.com that allows people to give steem on an automated, timed system. Enjoy the logo! I believe you are the first person to use it!

I believe so too definitely, I'm glad you provided the logos really, and I hope you didn't mind that I used them

Not at all, use them all! Dtubesnap ones too!

Posted using Partiko Android

@josediccus, Yes, Dtube needs more Investors so that it can grow more effectively and when we move towards more growth or expanded growth then for sure we can come up with new developments in Dtube Economy. And specially we have to look towards the future Content Monetisation.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

You're definitely right, thank you so much for your amazing feedback always, I believe even with more stakeholders dtube will be more decentralised

That's absolutely true and in my opinion spreading the word of Steem and Dtube is important. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

More investors = more people wanting a return on invest. More demand for money making sources may lead to advertising on DTube.

I feel that it should definitely stay private until we figure out the bugs, but once we polish out this dApplication I pray that the owners consider taking it public to allow the globe to invest and partake in shareholding the decision-making of the future for this beautiful decentralized web.

I think @nathanmars has left a bone for this prospects to be possible, it's now left for potential investors who believe in the dapps as well as steem to approach the dtube creators with this approach in bettering dtube's future.

Thank you again for deciding to respond to my question. I imagine that in the future thousands and thousands of people will look back at the blockchain scriptures and examine the unfolding of a new web before them. Millennia from now it will be seen as a historic transition from a highly censored centralized web to a more egalitarian decentralized robust environment.

I saw your video and i went to see the question posted by
spherechain and i must say this my be a good way for dtube to go on to avoid falling on what YouTube has fall in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63