You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

I have thoroughly thought through. And I want to own Dtube. In fact, I have identified myself as part of Dtube Revolution. And I want to work together with 777 family members here. This is the biggest family I have ever been in terms of charting a future together.

Answering 3 questions:

  1. I, @iamjadeline, want to be part of DtubeFamily777 and will be honored if chosen to be in.

  2. This is challenging as we can refer 7, there are so many determined Dtubers around here. The 7 from me are @kaerpediem, @vincy, @runicar, @chireerocks, @rehan12, @danielwong, and @steemersayu907. (others like @enjoyinglife, @clixmoney, @kawaiicrush and @tibfox would be mentioned by many already as they are the prominent ones).

  3. I will be starting a project soon with Fundition.io (hope will be approved) for CDH Awareness + Supporting my son's livelihood + Supporting families of CDH.

I am curator for eSteem apps and still thinking how both eSteem and Dtube can collaborate.

Thank you reading through the comments. Have a super duper great weekend. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for referring me Jade, and it's very exciting to hear about the CDH Awareness project. Well I think it would be a great one as many people are not aware of the fact and they would be receiving something new to learn.

Good Luck !

Cheers!

@iamjadeline, Thank you so much for mentioning me and it's an boosting aspect for me. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks so much for your nomination jade! I’m looking forward to your fundition! You are also very hard working and loving! 💪🏻you’ll be great

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad that I impacted you positively enough to mention me :D Thanks @iamjadeline!

Thank you Jadeline and yeah lets grow together in this huge revolution and all the very best of luck for the project of yours.

Thank you so much for throwing my name in the pool <3

Thanks a lot for adding me to this list. You are really a great person. Even with your busy life with the child, you do your best to be always arround, I know how it's not that easy to do, I have one year old child. Thanks for trying hard to be always in touch with the community. Cheers. ☺

Thank you very very much for your suggestion :) I am happy to read my name so often in comments of great dtubers like you! \n\n## Peace! \n#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for nominating me. I really hope that this will be the 777 people to carry Dtube forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42