You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)
  1. My name is Cam on here I go by @d00k13, I would most definitely like to be apart DTubeFamily777 and I believe that I have already proven my dedication to DTube.
  2. Those whom I wish to see supported are some of my closest friends that have also proved their dedication @alexabsolute @zainenn @techcoderx @theaudgirl @alphasteem @enjoyinglife @runicar
  3. I am cofounder of #OneLoveDTube which is a community based around support, encouragement and guidance as the name implies for DTube creators. We have many outstanding members and we help to support the platform itself with our Curation Trail and IPFS Node which is free to use for 240p&480p via our discord server & bot but with paid subscription your able to host HD videos and gain access to our webpage uploader for those times you want to avoid waiting queue or if DTube happens to have downtime https://oneloved.tube for more details.

I do hope you see the value our community brings to the platform, we do not only support the creators but with the projects we have ongoing we aim to support the platform also.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks man I’m really stoked to be nominated by you 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the mention @d00k13! I appreciate that you onsider me to be worthy of the honor of beeing in the 777 family :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42