You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DTubeSnapQ Why Do Canadians Choose Tim Hortons Over All Other Locations? - D00k13 Digest #166

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

I think your right there, Canada supporting Canadian founded companies. Yea it’s not the best but it is cheap and usually quick! I don’t really like the mcdicks coffee at the local location something always tastes off like it hasn’t been cleaned well enough so I avoid it, seems everyone else does also.

I wish we had a Serious Coffee around here, down town has much better selection. Around here it’s timmies or five bucks that gets all business with 7/11 & Coop being the backups, which I’m cheap 😉 so five bucks is out of the question.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91