You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What drives your life? - #DTUBESNAPQ

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

Cheeky answer, usually it’s cause I have to drop a @D00k13 for you all to Digest 🤪🤣😝😂😘

Serious answer, in one word love. The love of my fiancé and dog and their reliance on me. My love and new found passion for blogging and vlogging. The love of my father knowing I am making him proud. Love for my late friends feeling that I can live life to the highest standard for them. Love of the day to day interactions never knowing what’s next!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

that's lovely. I know what you mean. Cherish those moments and those beings that you love, try not to let them go.

bless you bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise my friend bless ya, great question 👍 Stay Strong and Steem on!

We Will Get There Together - #OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84