You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

@nathanmanrs, this is an interesting initiative!

  1. I want to be a member of the DTubeFamily777.
  2. I refer the following DTubers: @clixmoney, @tibfox, @hafizullah, @scottshots, @madushanka, @steemersayu907, @vladivostok.
    I want to include @practicaleric as well, but he is not a DTuber. So, I don't know can we refer non-Dtubers.
  3. I would like to include the project @dcooperation

Waiting to see what will happen. Good luck to all of us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad to see I'm included your list. Thank you for big recommendation @cryptospa.

@madushanka, of course man I will include you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Sir for having me in your list, It's a big honor for me. :)

Cheers!

@steemersayu907, it is my pleasure Sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend. Happy to see my name.

Of course I will include you my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot my dear friend. @cryptospa I'm very happy that @steemcafe introduced me to you. I'm very happy that I met you both. Since then my steem journey changed. Since then I became better and I improved a lot. I love you guys. ☺

My friend: thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67