What is your greatest fear ever?

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago


Hello my dtube family,

I hope that everyone is fine.

Every person in life have fear of something. Same is the case with me.
I'm afraid of losing my father and mother. I'm afraid of the time when they will not be with me.that fear kill me. I pray to God for my parents that May God give a long life to my parents than me.

My question from you is that

What is your greatest fear ever?

Let me know your answers in comment section or record a video as dtubesnapR.

I would like to call @chireerocks , @rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @teamhumble , @sergiomendes, @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Thank you for your time.

Special thanks to @nathanmars.

Have a good day everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this wonderful question bro @coolguy222.

My biggest fear is not accomplishing my goals in life. Making my parents happy in a simple way. Giving them a treat that they did not try when we are young. Bring them to places that they still did not go.

And yes i fear also the time that they will leave us, thats why i want to cherish all the moments that they are still strong. Make them happy seeing their grandchilds playing with them and spoiling them.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your answer,
Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

I think my biggest fear is being somewhere I can do anything about. So being trapped, lost at sea, held against my will, burning, losing breath etc... Remember our fears just help bring those situations to the forefront of our thoughts; as a way to pre plan or find peace with what it is that bothers us. #snappluscomment

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

I have fears of losing those that are close to me as well. I try to remind myself to not take the time that I have with them for granted but I find myself always distancing myself from people that I care about as a way to soften the blow of losing them. My tactic fails to work and just leaves me with regret. I also have a strange fear of razor blades in my food. Ever since I heard stories of people putting blades in candy when giving it out to kids for Halloween. Take care.

Blades in food/candies , really?
Oh God,,

Thank you for stopping by.

Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey friend @coolguy222
Thinking of being away from our closest friend as well as family members give me nightmares.

Thank you for your answer.

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My biggest fear is I'm afraid to die. I as a Muslim believe that every mistake we make in the world will be burned in hell later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82