You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

It's really nice idea this #dtubesnapq . I always like the websites where we could ask questions and get answers from people. I asked a lot of questions in yahoo when I was there, in google when they had this option and now in a Russian website where I need answers about my situation in Russia. Now we have this on Dtube and I'm really glad to participate in this. I already created my first question and I think it's importnant for people who worry about the price of steem and I will try to always ask questions that make people think and to make them motivated about steem, dtube and #dtuberevolution.

Sort:  

@clixmoney, thank you for including me in the list!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you clixmoney and it is really great to be a part of Dcooperation(we are going to be grow much bigger in the coming days) and for the support of yours I am grateful and thanks for the mention.

Thank you so much for putting my name in the list.

Thanks my longest drive on the blockchain. I am so proud to see all these suggestions next to other great dtubers like you and all the others. Man I am happy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42