You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please kindly help me with my Hunting ? Let’s fill our DtubeFamily777 with quality people and quality projects.

I'm the one who do more than 10 comments in a day on dtubers post and some of the steemit post too and I watch each and every post before commenting

Really??
Go Suck Eggs!

I certainly Won't ALLOW DTUBE on my platform.
I Do Not Have The Time , Manual Curation does consuming Time.
If Anyone Can, They are Certainly A Liar!
I Can't ; won't allow on my Platform!

Some proposal have been suggest to unname Witness ; they not even do a thing.
Even @ned , I have spoken to back in 2016 .
All Simply Ignorance.

@freecrypto , You must be so desperate to Suck Eggs
Stop passing the Ball back.

You certainly do comment a lot in my post.
Do not come back in, you hear me !

I normally do not Reply; when I Read my Votes are there.

"No more Soup for you"

Sort:  

Hey buddy do you really think that I'm commenting for upvotes, if yes then you are wrong :), I'm doing it because I want to feel the content creators that someone is there who's watching your content so that they can make more happily 😊 and wait I'm doing it for upvote too because everyone waana grow so I want too , thanks for showing my way, I will definitely will not comment on any of your post because you don't deserve it. I will transfer your upvote amount in your wallet within hours 😊😊

So, can you tell me what you had done for the community 🤔🤔?

Atleast@nathanmars is showing his support to the new steemer 😊, which will be better for Dtube and steemit future 😊

Apart from abusing or spreading hate What you have done buddy?

Thanks for expressing your opinion brother.

Let’s try our best to choose kindness as our language for DtubeFamily777 communication wherever it's possible.

Talk to you soon brother :)

Yup, I will :). I'm just replying his abusive comment in a bit of kindness way :).

Sorry if it hurts our family, I want to apologise :).

Yup, I'm waiting 😊😊

Ick, please just leave the platform already. You sure have a lot of time to write negative comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment brother Nathan and I appreciate it.

Let’s always choose kindness as our language for DtubeFamily777 communication!!

Once again I truly appreciate your time.

I respect your opinion.

I wish you all the best with everything that you working on right now.

If I can do something for the projects that you're working currently then you're always welcome to contact me directly.
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7

Thanks again and have a great week :)

@nathanmars , Wishing You All The Best for Endeavoring your Project.
The other messages wasn't pin point at your Post.
They are for certain users that I have comes across.
People see One's Power , think One is dumb to Gives.
Some works have to be perform / engage before anything can be given.
That will Certainly Retain The Values for Performance.
some Apps just gives forsakes of giving and devalues theirs own Apps / Tags.

I'm so thankful for all of your comments.

Learning so much from you and I want to continue to learn from you because I see a REAL value in everything you say.

Even though you're not here on Dtube, you'll be someone who I'll follow closely because I'm addicted to learning and improving.

Thanks again and I appreciate your time.

Peace & Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33