You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapQ > Do you want to be in the DtubeFamily777 ? Then please answer three questions in the comments. Thanks 🙏

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

I’m @alexabsolute and I’d like to be part of the 777 family as I’m not only a dedicated steemian but someone who eats lives and breathes content creation! I’ve started to help others with leveling up their content creation & I’m currently studying a degree in graphic design which I will use to further all of the above.

I’d like to nominate @d00k13 @vincy @kawaiicrush @kenanqhd @pacific-yt @romafedorov @prettynicevideo

I’m not the owner or involved with any dapps on more than a end user level but I’d like to put @partiko forward

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for nominating me Alex :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure man! You deserve it for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for nominating me Alex :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for your nomination 👌🏻 yes you are definitely eating and breathing content and improving everyday! You also work v hard and inspire us all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re welcome & Thanks that’s made me smile 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!

You’re welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67