DtubeSnappySnap - Two crap coin tricks in 7 seconds! DTube @nathanmars NEWEST challenge

in #dtubesnappysnap6 years ago (edited)


The concept of vlogging for 7 SECONDS blew my mind my friends!
After @nathanmars dropped a 7 second DTUBESNAPPYSNAP a few hours ago I had a little think and this is the best I can currently come up with - Two crap coin tricks in 7 seconds!

@knowhow92 I am nominating you my friend! What you got in 7 seconds? =)

Dtubesnappysnap, Another fun @nathanmars idea to keep us all uploading more!

sTay WeiRd!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha that was hillarious dude.You got so hyped after the second catch.
Well,if you nominate me I will come up with something.
Peace bro

I’ll certainly nominate you :)

I would love to nominate you by creating Dtube but I’ve decided not to create content anymore because I need to empower talented people like yourself.

So I’ll be waiting to see your DtubeSnappySnap...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes my G!! =) Hahaha! I love an excuse to get hyped!
It's always bubbling just under the surface, so when an idea is fresh enough I just get hyyyyped!
I got some GREAT ideas involving these 1 minute and the 7 second dtube styles! Vid tomorrow ;)
Hope you are all good bro!

All fine man,nice to see you all in back in action :)
Waiting for these Vlogs bro.
Peace

I think you’re the first person who tried the DtubeSnappySnap!!

You’re Talented!!

I’m happy to have you here with us on Dtube :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man! I love new weird ideas and anything that I haven't though of yet!
It's surprising how quick 7 seconds goes isn't it? If you count it to yourself in your head it feels like ages, but the second the camera is on, it's just gone!

This coin video thing here was second try with the camera on and the reason the first try was no good was because it was 9 seconds! I'm laughing whilst typing this because I never thought I would write a reply that takes longer to read than the actual video takes to watch! Hahaha! =)

Thank you for all the positivity man! I know you are not doing any of this to recieve praise or fame or anything, but after your kind words I gotta say how I feel about all this, so I will try to be as brief as possible =)

I am a big fan of your whole approach to this, the delegation and dtuber empowerment. You have lit a big fire in all the DTubers trying to make something happen and you can see it in their videos! And on their faces! The place is buzzing!
Nice one for the hook up, mad inspiration and all the rest my friend!
It's all love!
Have a good one! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72