You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please use #SNAPcomment #SNAPpluscomment #SNAPfeedback appropriately and take your journey and Project to the next level

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)

Hi brother. For myself, I seldom chat is discord it self. I do not have the time like others who are constantly checking their discord and chatting away in discord.

Your initiative is good, however, I think not many people will or can remember when there are commenting on others post. I for once are commenting on post that interest me, I will definately reply back whoever comments on my post. But to use the hashtag as you mentioned will be a hard time to adapt.

I will continue to comment, but if I forgot to use the hashtag, I hope it’s ok. I’m thinking more for the newbies, they wouldn’t know your requirements and so fort.

I understand why you want dtubers to use the hashtag. But, like I said, it will be tough for people to adapt. My 2 cents.
Cheers brother!

#SNAPfeedback

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you brother for your feedback with a youtube video. I really appreciate it. I love what your doing in dtube, and I want to bring value to dtube777 family in anyways that I can. I try to get use to the hashtag eventually, and hope it continues.

I will need to see your video again to really understand the hashtag meaning. Tq tq so much for clarifying the hashtag meaning. I hope others will understand the importance of commenting and engaging in dtube. Less and less people are really engaging, but you put a hammer into dtube, and get more steemians to start engaging. I Liked It

#Snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51