DtubeSnap+ | Steemit Masterclass

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hi Dtubers,

Today is the 2nd day of Steemit Masterclass here in Kota Kinabalu, brought to you by SteemXP communities members.

Click the video to find out.

Cheers!
Wilson Koh

Who am I?
I worked in the Oil & Gas industries with vast experience in Logistics and Material Management, Maintenance Strategy and Computerized Management System. I love the outdoors, friendly personality, and loves to travel very much.

Why am I in steemit?
Steemit is unlike other social media platforms, you actually get rewarded by creating good quality contents, comments and community projects by blogging in STEEMIT. It cost you literally nothing to join. Register Here and your own your way to earn your STEEM cryptocurrencies.

Like what you see?
You can show your support by upvote, resteem, and comment! Thank you very much for your support.


(http://steemxp.com/join-us/)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your video will be very helpful for beginners and we hope you have more new videos. You said on today's video musing, dtube, actifit. I want you to tell the details of these, so that everyone benefits. It will be very useful to the newcomers

Hi @anikearn, thanks for your feedback. The masterclass we are running is 1.5 days long. It’s kinda hard to do a video about it. You just have me and idea on dtube. I will try to make a video about that topic later.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome ! You have a class full of young steemians ! Do they pay for these classes or is it free ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @dmilliz. We charge minimal cost to just to cover the space rental. We don’t charge for the class. Because we believe in helping other newbies to have confidence in steemit. You can start it too. But do it within a comunity. It makes things simpler.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good initiative, it is hard for me to tell people about steemit, but I continue to. I really love what you are doing. I'd love to o something like this. Indeed better to start with a community I know. That way it will be more effective because they trust me.

Please continue to share steemit to others. You got nothing to lose. Everyone else is on social media anyway. We just need to tell them steemit is another options to share in the media platform especially in @dtube.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings, I'm from Indonesia ...

Hi @good-darma. We are from Sabah. Neighbor only.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to see #teammalaysia's Steemit Masterclass being so productive and staying strong! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @travelling-two. We are consistently helping and bringing new people into steemit blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Team Malaysia, good luck guys

Posted using Partiko Android

@wilsonkoh,It was great to see your video and was very happy to meet you.
Thank you

@vickykarma thank you for visiting my video. Nice to meet you too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulation for 16th anniversary of your wife and best wishes for your steemit masterclass.nice to see you on dtube.Have a nice weekend friend @wilsonkoh
Stay tuned with DtubesnapR family.
THANK YOU

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks @certain. Yes we completed the masterclass. And all are excited. THANKS

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like very much your video. And excellent question why am I in steemit.It was very beautiful this question.I hope you have make many video for our

Hello @urme33 thank you for visiting my dtube. I have done a video on why am I on steemit. You can check out my other dtube videos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85