Love Your Pain Because It Worths #DtubeSnapPlus

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago


Hello dtubers...
On this video i talk about life. You can call this as motivation if it deserves. I love to share anything in my mind that i think useful for everyone. Hole you like this one. Enjot it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro !

I watched the whole video and I’m happy to know you more you as a person.

Certainly feel you’re good man with beautiful heart and your daughter is lucky to have you as her father.

Also I liked the way you talked about helping one person a day.

You’re certainly getting much better with vlogging. Keep up the good work bro :)

OMG...
thank you so much for leaving comment on my video nathan. i am glad to see you here. yeah, i feel better with vlogging. it's like i can connect directly with people. It's amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah @nathanmars , I watched some videos of @tfq86 and I like how he is doing things with passion, that's why I interviewed him to make more people know him. I will always try to interview those who are trying hard to help them.

another great man comment on my post. thank you so much bro. I am so happy to see you here too. i am so appreciate for the interview.

Posted using Partiko Android

Konsisten di dtube moga makin sukses ya

Posted using Partiko Android

terima kasih @ainee

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tfq86!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.200 which ranks you at #45810 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 415 places in the last three days (old rank 46225).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #134.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85