The Beauty at the Gate of Hindia Ocean #My Anventure to Pulo Aceh

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


hello my fellow dtubers, this is my first video after my vacation to pulo aceh days ago. I hope this video makes you love it. I show almost anything about what i was doing during my vacation to Pulo Aceh. enjoy it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely real beautiful view from ocean. I like to visit island through going boats. Sure...your adventure part fully valued. Thanks for sharing to us.

you are welcome bro. yes it's really wonderful

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your video I really like your vidiom, I also have some interesting vidio but I can not treat like you, open my dtube

Join Now To Get 30 STEEM Gift

Join our site and receive the 30 Steem as welcome bonus.
We have many cheap services check it on our site.

VISIT OUR SITE NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64