You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss my Dtube family and I’m super pumped up next chapter of my Dtube Journey

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

If you are ever in South Texas, let me know bro. You are welcomed to stay over and create whatever you please. Thank you so much for contributing back into the community. We are nothing without the giants who's shoulders we rest our faith on. We are pleased to have you back. :3

Sort:  

Thank you so much offer bro and likewise if you ever visit Fukuoka, Japan then feel free to ask me anything.

First time I watched vlog where you’re talking about YT and Dtube and I’ll be leaving a meaningful comment soon.

I’m very excited to be part of your Dtube Journey:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Likewise brother, I am hoping to offer ideas and implement them to help the overarching vision of Dtube and the Steem blockchain. Thank you so much for all the support. It really means the world to me. I hope to learn from you and your experience with your uploads. May the universe bless you infinitely bro~

Thanks a lot bro!!

I'll be leaving all my contact details on your latest post so that you can get in touch with me anytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80