You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please use #SNAPcomment #SNAPpluscomment #SNAPfeedback appropriately and take your journey and Project to the next level

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

:)

Also, I've heard from others that you love the number 777! Being a lover of numbers myself, especially certain number patterns I see all the time, I'd love to know why you love 7! If you miss this comment, hope we can chat about this one day!

Sort:  

Honestly I'm a extreme minimalist and I love simplicity. So I just choose the number 7 and I remember walking pass 7-11 convenience store, when I was thinking about how much SP I should delegate for others and I choose 777.

Everything start from there...

Talk to you soon and Keep up the good work !

#SNAPpluscomment

Ha that's cool! Everything did indeed seem to start from there :)

Talk more soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39