You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENUPDATE: COFFEE, BUYING GEAR WITH STEEM & STEEMFEST SHENANIGANS

The best part of waking up, is Greencross in your cup. Dude, wash your face and go look at your what's app!! Lolol. You know, your music so far doesn't do that crazy shit my heart does with certain music of this type. Dubstep.... omg... I'll die of a heart attack. Unless you give me a tranquilizer. 💚💚💚💚 I'm so jelly!!!!

That's ok... @elsiekjay and I are going to SF4 so 😝🤘

Sort:  

Lol Dubstep sounds like robot dinosaurs having sex!.

Yeah @elsiekjay you and I are going to SF4 @prettynicevideo you know it! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Your not invited :p

Posted using Partiko Android

:-o ohhhh bummer

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww💚💚💚💚💚💚💚 yes, you can. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64