🎬🌠☄METEOR SHOWER TONIGHT AND TOMORROW NIGHT ALSO ☄COMET 46P GLOWING GREEN🌠☄🎥🎬




#prettynicevideo

Tonight and tomorrow night there will be a meteor shower in the Eastern sky. Also keep an eye out, comet 46P glowing green. North of Orion.

DON'T FORGET TO RESTEEM PLEASE!!!!!!

Dtube is an Amazing Platform , Growing Better Every Day


TALK-TALK





JOIN MY DISCORD FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR IDEA FOR EPISODE

And Of Course if Your Idea Is featured, You'll be compensated!!!!!

[Discord Here](https://discord.gg/fZYfZ4j)

PRESS HERE




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

To be honest I don't care about the meteor shower I was too distracted with your great presentation. Check out my dtube video. You make it a kick from the humor.

Kinda cloudy and very windy in San Antonio Texas tonight so I didn't really get to see anything. I'll check again tomorrow. 🤞

#SNAPcomment

Yea here too. Maybe tomorrow! #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Woah! It seems interesting but I think I would be fortunate to see it probably....

I hope India is in the East maybe..😅😅

Will be on the l terrace anyway..

Thanks For Sharing Pretty!!💚💜💛

Cheers!

#SNAPplusComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome hunny. You know your right, I dont think youd be able to see it well. Mostly for the US. But This is info on the comet. I think youd find the rest info there too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course it's cloudy and raining in my hometown. Of freaking course! Woohoo -.-' :)

You Know @whack.science It was like that everywhere. Both days we were folded with day time chem clouds that blanketed the sky by the end of the day... How Convenient. #snappluscomment

Cool! My 5-year-old son told me all about this event yesterday! I wanted to see, but we went to bed((.

Hello there just making a visit and I just love your intro and how you Insert a lovely intro,the stars in your background and music. The message went by too fast to see tho. I would love to learn how to do the intro.As long as your video is 1 minute or less it is a dtubesnap, and 1-3 is dtubesnapx, anything over 3 is dtubesnapplus. Just as a helpful guide. :)
Now I know why I couldn’t sleep last kkce and had aweful dreams meteor showers tend to do this to me amen id rather not know until it just happens sort of like a knife ready to stab your belly 🤣🤷🏽‍♀️ No way to really defend yourself ...

I always hear about these things but often miss them as I am always inside in the evening working on the computer @prettynicevideo (Francesca). I will google it and watch the video of the occurrence... LoL... My site isn't what it use to be... Old Man, Here ya Know!! Thanks for the heads up. Always be blessed. #snapcomment

Definitely very interesting watching the meteor shower in the sky. ... I also want to witness in person. Maybe I should wait until that time. Success for you.

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68