You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D-Yoga: What is Bramacharya ? Another yoga step in the yoguic path...

You have the cutest apartment!!! I love it. I know that is random but I 1st had to say it. Thank you very much for the reading! you read very well. So basically stay away from stimulation, don't be around the opposite sex, and no hanky panky, then after holding all of your sexual "stuffs" you can achive a close Bramacharya . then using this pinned up energy for focus, meditation, etc??? Did I understand it correctly. #snappluscomment

Sort:  

Yes my dear @prettynicevideo . But all we know that nowadays that is difficult but we can achieve a high grade of bramacharya. But as you can think living in big citys it is an obstacle in this path. Really the yoga books recommend to live outsides the big citys as you can imagine. I ll speak about that topic in another video.

Thans for always being here dear !

peace to you love oyur dtubesnpaR in @madushanka recently video. Surely you are a super good and funny mother !

But of course. You know my favorite place to go is out in the middle of NOWHERE. Ny mountains. I feel the best there. Away from all the different frequencies etc.. #snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44