Basic Information Of Steemit - Steemit Compete Guide For Beginners - Episode #1

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)


What's up DTuber?

Welcome to this great platform and my "Steemit Compete Guide For Beginners" Episode #1

Honestly, when some people join Steemit then they are faced with many problems. So I thought How can i teach them and how can I help them? however, I have joined Dtube about therteen-months ago, Therefore, I will make 15 episodes yes friend 15 episods from this therteen-month experience, whose title is "Steemit complete Guide for beginners " Hopefully, they can come out of this problem. Anyway today, i'm going to talking about some basic information of steemit at Episode #1. So I hope you can more then know about it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your voice is nice @pranto
I hope you can also get success in @dtube
Thanks for sharing your experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65