You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nostalgic guitar, rain, and inner silence...

I am very happy to see you friends ... You can make good videos and be creative too
Hopefully, friends can appreciate your video and are also happy to see it
Thank you for sharing my good friend.
Have a nice day @ignacioarreses
Greetings from my friend @permatachannel

Sort:  

Great bro. Always trying to add value and good stuff here, but not going in a different way that i feel in my inner side. Today i dont want to make a chat video neither speak so i have my guitar.

Hope to see you more here in my contents bro.

Shanti shanti to you

Very nice my friend ... I'm touched listening if you have a guitar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55