Check SBD / STEEM prices


Hello @dtube best friend, how are you guys on this happy night. Are you all well
In my video this time, I will discuss about checking SBD / STEEM prices
namu after I checked it turned out the price was very cheap. This made a lot of people disappear in #steemit because the price was very cheap

But I though the price is very cheap. I am still enthusiastic and I continue to use #dtube and also I really like Teg #dtubesnapplus

And in my post this time I use two languages. Indonesian and English
If there is something wrong in the content of my story, I'm sorry
I also want to say hello to my sweet greetings for my best friend
@nathanmars
@armia
@sudutpandang
@good-darma


Halo sahabat @dtube semua nya .apa kabar kalian pada malam yang berbahagia ini. Apakah kalian semua nya baik-baik Pada video saya kali ini .saya membahas kan tentang cek harga SBD/STEEM namu setelah saya cek ternyata harga nya sangat murah sekali .ini membuat banyak orang yang akan hilang di #steemit di karena kan harga nya sangat murah sekali

Tetapi saya meskipun harga nya sangat murah sekali. Saya tetap semangat dan saya tetap terus mengunakan #dtube dan juga saya sangat suka dengan teg #dtubesnapplus

Dan pada postingan saya kali ini saya mengunakan dua bahasa. Bahasa indonesia dan bahasa inggris
Jika dalam isi cerita saya ini ada salah saya mohon maaf
Saya juga ingin menyapa kan salam manis dari saya buat sahabat terbaik ku
@nathanmars
@armia
@sudutpandang
@good-darma


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51