You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please use #SNAPcomment #SNAPpluscomment #SNAPfeedback appropriately and take your journey and Project to the next level

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago
Sort:  

Always appreciate your contribution my friend !

Please note that I actually not going to care too much about Dubes at the moment in time because I'm spending my time to get to know all our family members personally and in few weeks time you'll see huge difference with DtubeFamily777 and we haven't even started yet!

I would love to talk to you directly and please contact me when you get few minutes spare.

Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594
Twitter @nathanmars7

Talk to you soon!

#SnapPlusComment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51