FINALLY found some time! I HAVE MISSED YOU DTUBE! I will be back properly next week!

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


The Death Skateboards DVD - INTO THE VOID is a project that I have been working on for AGES and with the premiere in London this Saturday 8th December at House Of Vans (Please come down its free!!) the pressure is on to get this thing wrapped up.

I've been so mega busy that I had to take a break, but I am (semi) back!!
I will be back properly soon!!

It is lovely to see you have all still been doing great stuff here, especially @knowhow92 on the @steemskate account, I can't wait to see what I can do to help out towards all that stuff!

Catch you all soon!
Love @nicolcron
x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo,ma man I was starting to get worried.Hehe.
Good to see you are doing fine bro.
Please film some clips at the premiere,I bet it's gonna be awesome.
Thanks for your words man about @steemskate,needs a lot of work with the graffics etc. but people actually like the idea and that is sick.
Get ready for a "meet the skater" dude.
Cheers bro.

Welcome back, partially, haha. I agree with you, who cares if the price is low, no plan on selling SP anytime soon here. See you in the future.

Keep your work up,

You can get back on dTube when you feel easy.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed because you are a true @steemskate general.
Much love.

See you Saturday will have to vlog blog it

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55