You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss my Dtube family and I’m super pumped up next chapter of my Dtube Journey

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

I'm so sorry that I missed your comment buddy and Please do accept sincere apology!

Yes I've joined the Steem Passport Discord !

I fully support all of your work buddy and if you ever feel you need to contact me directly then please feel free to get in touch anytime!

Keep up the good work my friend :)

Sort:  

No problem, thanks for your support! I am steadily working through the issues behind the scenes and expect to have something of a roadmap soon. Stay tuned :)

Hey @ura-soul

Just voted for you a Witness because you’re adding value to Steem ecosystem brother!!

Keep up the good work:)

Excellent, thanks a lot - I really appreciate the support and connection!
Meeting you and so many other like minded creative people has really helped focus me into the human aspect of this project... So don't ever think that small, simple things can't make a big difference - hey isn't that the essence of minimalism? :)

I just made a post that a lot of people are appreciating on this subject - let's do this! 8D

You’re most welcome buddy!

Certainly agree that simple things can makes a lot of difference!!

I do really want to support your work by upvoting and Resteeming and commenting, being extreme minimalist and extremely focused building Dtube not allowing me.

If you could add at least a minute Dtube video in your future contents then I can bring awareness about your content to my beloved dtube community.

Oh ok, no problem - I was intending on making more Dtube material - but last time I couldn't upload to it for some reason and had to go back to using pootube. I'll let you know when I put the video together to introduce steempassport. :)

https://steemit.com/dtubesnap/@snook/lfyh5zuw

It’s super easy to do and if you’ve trouble with the uploading then I’m happy to walk through every single step with you!

Oh, thanks - but the issue is a bug in the Dlive software, not a lack of understanding on how to upload. I have uploaded many times and was one of the first ever users of Dlive - but for some reasons I find it tends to be buggy for me about 50% of the time.

I'm super excited for your project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84