You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss my Dtube family and I’m super pumped up next chapter of my Dtube Journey

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Just waiting for my flight now..

I can’t wait for collaborations with SteemSavvy and Dtube and I’m here to support your project!

Yes let’s dream BIG and sky is the limit!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow...how was the steemfest brother?

it's been a while i never seen you on my post 😂😂😂

SteemFest was so amazing and I was super busy with meeting all the wonderful STEEMians.

You’ll see me in your post from now on.

Have a wonderful day:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am looking forward for stf4 it's been a long year but hope i can join..

Thanks brother stay blessed

appreciated man. and likewise. if you need anything please let me know!

Posted using Partiko iOS