You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Most Important Videos Ever On Dtube...? I Think it Is...

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Watched the whole video of your and I really enjoyed!! I've also listened to Dan's video twice that you're talking about.

One think he talk about is look at the construction, which is basically remind me buying my first apartment in London at the right location where I looked the construction of making the new Train station and a shopping mall and I got benefited a lot in less than 2 years. I can see STEEM's construction..

Also delegation is powerful here on Steem because of the power that investor has to pull out of project in 7 days! That's where I see massive opportunity. I do understand that building things takes time but it's good for investor to have upper hand.

Let's talk more in Poland and I would love to get to know more about SteemSavvy :)

Have a safe flight!

Sort:  

absolutely man. it’s such a huge benefit for those of us that want to support projects but don’t have the massive capital. micro lending on a blockchain scale :)

and for sure man. i’m staying at the qubus and will be there on tuesday! figured i’d need a day to refresh after the 14 hour flight lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You put it right!!

Micro lending on Steem Blockchain!

I’ll be staying somewhere very close to Qubus too and arriving on Tuesday ( 6th )as well and leaving on 13th.

My flights are gonna be long too and I know it’ll be worth it!!! ... see you in few days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72