#Dtubesnapplus01- If You Can Manage your Time You'll Be Success..

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello Dtubers & Steemians,

Dtube going amazing place and we all being enjoy here. Recently our golden Dtuber @nathanmars created another Dtube community name called #dtubesnapplus. We can put over 01 minute videos to #dtubesnap+. He's a golden property of Dtube community. He very prefer to engagement and mutual collaboration. Every Dtubers respect to him and do the needful for his requirements.
Hey guys, what do you think about golden time. Our older peoples said Time equal to gold. I think it need to change. It's Time never like as gold. It's higher important than others. There are so many time management factors. We can learn it attending seminars, reading Time management books and follow succeed characters. More Dtubers over passed 25 or 30 years old. We only have rest of half life. We have to do more work and responsibility to our families and around related peoples. In fact you need to control your golden time. We can keep time schedule for every work. Then we can do everything with taking rests and fun activities. Your life only for you. Decision on you hand.

Thank you for listening.

Keep Steeming!
Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Words are very inspiring, thank you for sharing my good friend @madushanka I've heard it was gold later time is money. And when it's a sword. but if I think that time is a good opportunity to change the future.

Yeah I believe the same mind. Thanks your comment.

Right Point!!
In fact, we expect good things but do not want to spend enough time for them.

Yep absolutely.

You motivated me to get connected with @dtube again. I was engaging in the past with dtube but somehow I got discouraged. Thanks for informing about this :)

Hey sis, If you're again connect with Dtube, You'll never discourage. Now More Dtubers supporting to improve and success your journey. Currently DTube have big familiar background. I invite you plz join Dtube again.

I will brother! And thanks for encouraging me. I will interact with dtube as soon as I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64