You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please use #SNAPcomment #SNAPpluscomment #SNAPfeedback appropriately and take your journey and Project to the next level

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)

@nathanmars, I truly appreciate every your highly attention efforts for improve community. Without comments I don't think those blogs/ vlogs being active. It mean those post gonna dead. So every Dtubers/ steemians have responsibility to promote and keep active others posts. Comments and Resteems improve their journey. I don't mind make contents more per day. I only make one probably I couldn't with unexpected scenes.
But I made over 10 comments every single days. Firstly I want to watch whole contents and then take imagine and then read description. Finally made comment.

I see many German, Polish, Spanish and other languages content here on Dtube and with zero comments and I’m Resteeming other language’s content and leaving my own comments in English to make them feel they’re part of our community.

You shown us bigger point. These days I made comments only English subtitles included posts. Further I expand to above contents. Also I found some of Dtubers who want only money and not reply their comments. I'll unfollow them soon. Thanks again my friend.

#snapfeedback

Sort:  

Good on you brother.
"I found some of Dtubers who want only money and not reply their comments. I'll unfollow them soon"

Strongly agree that "Comments and Resteems improve our journey"

Thank you so much for all of your efforts and we've BIG things are coming to DtubeFamily777!

Keep up the good work!

#SNAPcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53