You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nostalgic guitar, rain, and inner silence...

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

@ignacioarreses, That's so classy playing. You day by day improved with different kind of titles. It's interesting to hear.

Silence is so important in yoga, meditation and inner disciplines.

Absolutely agreed. I know how big value gives from silence. Silence improve our creativity always.

Sort:  

You always dedicate me meanignfull and wise words my dear @madushanka it is an honour to always have you here in my contents. The pleasure is mine.

Hope to see you always here in Dtube and keep in contact my bro.

Sure...I always in Dtube with engaging more Dtubers.
I'm try to improve my fellow Dtuber's journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38