You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Unfollow me and please please stop commenting on my content and watch my DtubeSnapPlus to find out why

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Who are you @nathanmars? hahaha
I remember a couple of weeks back @iamjadeline and I were DMing
And asked her who is this NathanMars?
And she was like, I don't know but I know he is not from Mars
I was like, you sure? He is too generous
And now, you tell us we don't need to follow you ....
What??!!!

I am just teasing
But really I can see you are focused on the end result
To make DTube a force to be reckoned with
And you definitely got the ball rolling

I follow you because I want to know what's going on
Resteemed videos give me a chance to check them out
I tag you more for other DTubers and Steemians to know about this initiative and who's behind it:)
No expectations :)
It's all good
Thank you for being you

So, who are you again? ;D .... just kidding :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for lovely comment!

I really like your style of comment and I don’t think I’m good at commenting lol

Yeah everyone is asking where I’m from and it’s a big secret. lol

Keep up the great work and I’m really impressed with your Dtube journey!!

Hope you’re enjoying weekend with your family:)

So you are still not telling hahaha

But really - it is not who you are but what you do ..
And you've done so much
Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75