You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapPlus || Contest for DTubers | You & Your Food (1SBD for 1 winner) [with Steem-bounty]

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Hello @iamjadeline, unfortunately I do not speak any of those languages, my English is not good :-(
My native language is Spanish.
But I'll see what you can do about it, in case you do, you can excuse me for not having a good pronunciation.
But if I would like to participate, I have wanted to try videos with steemit, in dtube, for a long time.
I usually use a translator to post in English, but I'll see what I do- Good start to the week.

Sort:  

I really don't mind at all whether you have good pronunciation or not. What about this. In your video you can speak Spanish, as long as I see your face and your food. In the description box, you use English so at least I know what food are you showing.

Hope this helps.

Language should not stop you from posting. Just post in your language and learn how to put subtitle. 😉

I hope to see your entry. If you do join, remember to comment here with your post or video link. @josevas217

Try to watch video by @saracampero, she speaks her language and uses subtitle. I love her videos.

Hello Friend @iamjadeline
Definitely the videos have a magic that is not reflected in a photo or in a writing.
Thanks for the data from my friend @saracampero
I did not know her, she's very good.
I had not thought about the subtitles.
I'm going to learn to do it, that's profit.
Good day.
Good week.

There are many editing tools or apps from phone to put in subtitle in your video. Once you learn it you will slowly get used to it. Have fun Dtubing. And I hope to see food entry video soon. 👀😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43