You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss my Dtube family and I’m super pumped up next chapter of my Dtube Journey

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago

Haha wow, where you did your first dtube video? That's historic if you ask me, well I'm super excited you've really met your expectations of going to steemfest, it's revolutionary and I can't wait to see how it unfolds, you're excited too and I can feel it, good to have you back.

Sort:  

It was almost 3 months ago I did my first Dtube Vlog in London and it has been a steep learning curve for me.

And I’m super grateful to have you along with my journey.

I guess I’ll be going back to my drawing board and visualise the next Dtube chapter..

Keep up the great work bro and I’m happy to be part of your journey:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm definitely grateful to part of a dtube revolutionary yes something I'm proud about and I would love to continue something I want to continue doing and I'm proud to be part of the journey thank you so much and I'm grateful for your support and your guidance and everything you've done its revolutionary i i cant be so grateful enough thank you so much. Welcome back from steemfest and I would love to see some of your dtube videos of your experience and everything welcome back. I definitely just did a video and and I don't know what you think I just did a dtube video I definitely think steemfest should comes to africa

I’ll be Promote Africa for SF4 :)

Keep up the good work bro !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81