Dtubesnap➕: WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU'RE BEREFT OF LONG TERM PLANS (BUSINESS & DTUBE WISE)

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Long term plans are investing on prospects that can build the future and people who have long term plans in businesses do better than people who don't, however, what if you don't have a long term plan does this make you a potential failure?
I'll definitely say not yet, but you can still be when you don't, many people don't have long term plans because they're not visionaries they do not read into the present in other.......(WATCH VIDEO TO CONTINUE)



Thank you for watching, feedback appreciated!!!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Vulnerable and conscious brother !
I too am trying to discover myself and my role here , short term I’m just creating quality content that feels good consistently and through that I shall analyze and grow and know how to pivot!
Blessings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up with it, make maps and plans, do not panic, realistic of your situation is totally amazing and I believe it's only a matter of time

Waw an interesting argument,,,, those who think about the long term are people who like to work, / who are not just money.

Thank you for presenting this issue nicely. Yes it is true that many of us are failing because of not having a long term plan. If you want to get good results in any investment, there is no alternative to long-term planning.
I believe long term because I love working.

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant point, thank you for your input always

I feel it is like a chess game
You win when you see/prepared/plan a few moves ahead :)
All the best discovering how you want your journey to unfold :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79