DTUBESNAP➕: BUILDING A NEWER STEEMIT BY INCULCATING DIFFERENT LIFESTYLES & ATTITUDES; (HAILING THE 777 PROSPECTIVE FAMILY)

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Hello there again, @Josediccus here believe it or not the prices of steem has created an opportunity for us to build a newer steemit by cultivating different attitudes and embracing new lifestyles, I'll generally not spill the content of the video (By doing this I'm trying to build organic contributions) it'll be better to show the type of steemit I'm perceiving for the future, in other words the decentralisation we practice needs to improvised, so it'll be better to see the video........(WATCH VIDEO TO CONTINUE)



Thank you for watching, feedbacks Appreciated

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good video man, I like the way you think...you have wisdom and knowledge. why are you not in my discord?

Thank you so much, I like to think out of the box in my observation of steemit's character, and the attitude which I think will warrant more human interactions really, if you have a channel I'll gladly join

i first watched your video, than i listened to it without watching to hear the words again. very good man. encouraging and the attitude we all need to hear sometimes because it gets tough at times for everyone and there needs to always be a voice of reason, this voice of reason can from person to person as long as we all shoulder the load during the tough times to help each other out. Yes please, join my discord DTubeArmy will be happy to have you

Wise words my friend. You always thinking community developing. So you trying out to give better thoughts for every steemians. Yep...we need to cultivate various kind of attitudes. Attitudes increase our wisdom and knowledge. When I register in steemit I saw most of bad attitudes for every contents. But now peoples growth better and keep positive attitudes. Also peoples need to grow more positive attitudes for teach our newcomers society. Sure...you can build organic contribution.

You're so amazing my friend, thank you

YES! Flawless message man, I can tell it came right from your mind and your heart. It's really easy when there is no big, overlooming power enforcing a culture on people, and the incentive to make profit and money, to go out and do it all for yourself and to do things only for your own best interests. To me though, that provides a rot when lots of people do it, that destroys whatever community was gathered from the inside out. I'm pretty new here, but I would like to hope I learned a bit about people, psychology, and philosophy in school, and what I have learned is that a good culture with internal values that are consistently held by many established people can steer a community to better success for everyone involved, regardless of the laws of the structure of the potential for purely selfish incentive involved.

Thanks for spreading the message that needs to be spread, the more it's heard the more likely people will internalize it, and practice it!

Thank you so much, a very brilliant feedback there, I'll like to say I believe in something bigger, I perceive a society, where steemit's citizens have a certain kind of Communalism really, thank you for the brilliant input, I'm following you now

Ah bless you :D that's really interesting! I'd love to learn of your vision and ideals, you got a lot of really well thought out ideas and views, so if you dont mind I'm gonna be watching more of your videos too! Thanks for clearly putting so much effort into all these videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, we grow together buddy, I think that's the secret to actually creating a larger movement despite the reputations or steem power.

Thank you very much for creating a beautiful video again. Thank you very much for the words that you always share with us and have a very effective role on this platform and in our work, so much of your talk is thank you so much. Video Presentation

And thanks you for watching, let's evolve and cultivate new habits and attitude that will usher us into the new revolution

Ofcourse my dear thanks for response

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63